The Committee

Our hard-working committee are all based in South Queensferry. They are passionate about their community and are here to help you with any aspect of the club.

We'd love to hear from you, do get in touch.

General Committee Members

Debbie Connell

Laura Day

Maggie Boyd

Frances Lalos

Morven Dean

Nicola Waddell

Andrew Duthy

Karen Naysmith


Nikki Boath


Rosie Kant


Please reload

© Queensferry Tennis Club 2016

Queensferry Sport Hub, 30 Ashburnam Road, South Queensferry, EH30

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Call 0131 629 8115 to book a court!